Skip to content

$1 Dollar Simplicity Patterns

November 6, 2009

Joann’s is offering $1 Simplicity Patterns November 8 to 11. Since most patterns range from $7 to $14, the savings can be significant.

To save time, I’ve already started picking out patterns from Simplicity.com.

Hopefully, I can get in, get out, and get to sewing.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 25, 2009 1:11 am

    Ohh! Did you get that Cynthia Rowley 2497? I have that one and I love it. It’s so flattering!

    • December 25, 2009 1:43 am

      Absolutely! I just couldn’t pass up a $1 pattern.

      Though, I haven’t made it yet :/ I’m still writing the quilt along instructions. So, maybe I’ll finally make it in Feb??

      Thanks for checking out my blog.

Leave a Reply

