Skip to content

Ah…the (modified) process pledge

June 10, 2010

I’m noticing quite a few quilters are taking the process pledge and while I’m benefiting greatly from their shared knowledge, I’m not entirely sure if I’ll be able to take the pledge this year and actually fulfill my commitment to it. My schedule is a bit crammed right now, so I’d rather not make a promise that I know can’t be fulfilled. It just doesn’t seem right.

So, here’s what I’m going to do:
I promise to post as much information as possible about each of the quilts I make. Sometimes, this may occur a couple of weeks/possibly months after a quilt is completed, but eventually it will make it my site.

I also promise to answer all of your questions about my quilts and quilting as promptly as possible.

C’est tout.

It’s a bit longer then I wanted, but I think expectations are clearer.

What do you think? Did I leave anything out? Could it be more precise?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

