Skip to content

She’s done it again!

June 10, 2010


Originally uploaded by Natalia @ Piece N Quilt

I don’t know how she does it but every time Natalie (from Piece N Quilt) touches Moda pre-cuts, they turn into the most amazing quilts.

Her latest creation uses Bella Solids in 5inch squares and in a simple to sew arrangement. I absolutely love this and I’ll be adding to list of future quilts.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2010 6:39 pm

    I saw this last night! I’m not wild about the text, but I love the argyle effect!

    • June 10, 2010 10:49 pm

      Yeah, I’m not a fan of the text either, but that’s a pretty easy change. Thnx for stopping by!

  2. June 11, 2010 3:19 am

    Thank you Ava! 🙂

    • June 12, 2010 1:55 am

      No problem! You’re an amazing quilter/fabric artist. I can only hope to have the passion and stamina to pursue my dreams as you have.

  3. July 10, 2010 12:21 pm

    Not too keen on the text either, but that design is definitely going on my ever-increasing wish list!

Leave a Reply

